Cart 0
Cab Calloway Tribute CD

Cab Calloway Tribute CD



  1. Come on with the "Come On"
  2. Calloway Boogie
  3. The Call of the Jitterbug
  4. Hey Now, Hey Now
  5. The Jumpin' Jive
  6. How Big Can You Get?
  7. The Old Man of the Mountain
  8. The Ghost of Smokey Joe
  9. Reefer Man
  10. Minnie the Moocher
  11. Tarzan of Harlem


More from this collection