Cart 0
Louie Louie Louie CD

Louie Louie Louie CD


Big Bad Voodoo Daddy's 2017 release Louie Louie Louie on CD


  1. Dinah
  2. Oh, Marie
  3. Is You Is, or Is You Ain't My Baby
  4. Whistle Stop
  5. Choo Choo Ch'Boogie
  6. Basin Street Blues 
  7. Jump, Jive An' Wail
  8. Knock Me a Kiss
  9. Struttin' with Some Barbeque 
  10. Five Months, Two Weeks, Two Days
  11. Ain't Nobodyf Here But Us Chickens 
  12. When the Saints go Marching In